Date Night hidden as part of a Works Auction

Not a long post, but one to share because it is rare for us to be able to dress up pretty and have a night out!

It was my works auction so we decided to stay the night at the same hotel so we could both have a drink or two 🙂 We did not win anything, and it was a really nice night out.

After the auction had finished we headed to the bar, and although I could not decide what I wanted to drink the barman managed to create me a mojito based drink which was pink – my favourite – and also sweet – again my favourite! He did a great job, it was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

