Have I managed to upload a video?! Teneriffe Falls Feb 2016

I have started to take some videos on my camera of hikes I do, I wondered if it would be more interesting to collate photos together to show people instead of posts but that is something neither here nor there at this point of time.

Anyway, my YouTube Channel is : click here

This is a video of the top of Teneriffe Falls which I hiked with a group of fantastic ladies the other week back.

I hope this works!!

EDIT:: Yes it did!!!

Leave a Reply

