Crab Pot 1/30/16

PandA invited us out to Crab Pot in Bellevue…..expectations were crab and seafood and I know I’d enjoy it but wow….expectations blown out the water. I lurved it!

4 portions of crab, one shared table, mallets, crackers, fork, cocktails and dessert. Happy dance!

We ate Dungeness Crab, Snow Crab, King Crab, Shrimp, Mussels, Clams and a little bit of potato. I couldn’t fault the food. We ordered The Alaskan from the their menu.

We were I was very impressed that we managed to eat all the crab and seafood. Some potatoes left over, but otherwise we managed it all!

This was a really great night, which ended up at PandA’s club house on their complex playing Nintendo Wii, drinking Baileys and playing cards against humanity. Some line crossing there, but I won a round 🙂

IMG_1391
My winning round!

 

Leave a Reply

