Thanksgiving 11/26/16

Thanksgiving.

An interesting holiday. I think next year I will have more to say, this year however there is not much. I don’t know what it is about, I’ve been too busy to research it, all I knew was that I don’t like turkey and I did not want to cook! So myself, Hubster, Igloo and Beardy decided to go out for dinner. Surprisingly we needed to book a table, so this was an early dinner for us at Pearl Restaurant in Bellevue.  Igloo’s wife is back in the UK at the moment so she wasn’t able to join us.

The food was spectacular. Amazing. It was a set menu and I choose the Salmon as my main meal. The lighting was really low in the restaurant so no photos would come out very well. I’m looking forward to going here again — Hubster *hint hint* this would be nice for my birthday in February.

Leave a Reply

